The Actors

The Actors
Daniel Goddard as Dar
Jackson Raine as Tao
Monika Schnarre as The Sorceress
Emilie de Ravin as Curupira
Daniel Fitzgerald as Sharak
David Paterson as King Voden

Other Actor Information
Season 2 Cast Additions
Where to send Fan Mail

Marjean Holden
Monika Schnarre and Marjean Holden

Keeper of the Mydlands


Disclaimer: BeastMaster, its characters and images are the property of Tribune Entertainment.
This BeastMaster fan site is my own work, Keeper of the Mydlands.